Adding or Removing Users from My Company's Subscription

This article describes how administrators at a subscribing company can update the users associated with their Bula subscription.

Adding and Removing Users to/from Your Company's Subscription

  • Only designated company administrators may request changes to their company's subscription, including associated users
  • Contact us with your user updates, including level of access for new users

Changing the Level of Access for Current Users

  • Only designated company administrators may request changes to their company's subscription, including specific user access
  • Contact us with your user updates